Contact Us


79 Bow Street
Freeport, Maine 04032
Phone: 207-835-6700 | 888-433-0609
Fax: 207-865-1516

info@bowstreetdistributing.com
sales@bowstreetdistributing.com
orders@bowstreetdistributing.com

Dean Nowell
Operations Manager
207 835-6700
dean@bowstreetdistributing.com

Andrew Nowell
Warehouse Manager
207 835-6700
aj@bowstreetdistributing.com

Paula Truman
Craft Spirits Director
207 831-1922
paula@bowstreetdistributing.com

Ashley Shane
Account Manager
207 632-0856
ashley@bowstreetdistributing.com

Shane Montminy
Account Manager
207 712-9925
shane@bowstreetdistributing.com

Mark Emery
Account Manager
207 835-6700
mark@bowstreetdistributing.com

Jeff Whalen
Account Manager
207 341-4311
jeff@bowstreetdistributing.com

Corriander Porter
Account Manager
207 391-2546
cori@bowstreetdistributing.com

Ken Anderson
Account Manager
207 520-9474
ken@bowstreetdistributing.com


We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.